Logo Jäger Apotheke

08:30 - 13:00

Mainzer Straße 56, 56321 Rhens

We are the pharmacy on site and for the place, the Königsstuhl stands for our regional solidarity and is not only a sign of our external presentation. The pharmacy at the Königsstuhl is your reliable health partner.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Health is the highest good, so they say. At our pharmacy, your health and well-being are our top priority.

In addition to prescription medications, a wide selection of over-the-counter medications, medical products and care aids are available to you. Care products that leave no wish unfulfilled, beauty care that inspires. In our pharmacy we carry various cosmetic lines, each of which is special in its own right.

The personal consultation of our customers is also always in the first place. We offer competent and up-to-date professional advice, which the Internet, despite all its possibilities, cannot provide. Through curiosity and continuing education, we are on the cutting edge. With us you get exactly the medicines, care products or services you need. We don't just look at prescriptions, we always look a little closer - we promise.

Many medical devices are only needed for a specific and limited period of time. So it doesn't make sense to buy every piece of equipment when you can also borrow it. Especially for young families, we have breast pumps of the latest generation or baby scales available for rent. The costs of these rentals are usually even covered by your health insurance. Contact us, we will be happy to help you!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Apotheke am Königsstuhl

From13.04.2021 until the 31.12.2022

Opening hours:
Monday: 08:30Clock to 13:00Clock
Monday: 14:00Clock to 18:30Clock
Tuesday: 08:30Clock to 13:00Clock
Tuesday: 14:00Clock to 18:30Clock
Wednesday: 08:30Clock to 13:00Clock
Wednesday: 14:00Clock to 18:30Clock
Thursday: 08:30Clock to 13:00Clock
Thursday: 14:00Clock to 18:30Clock
Friday: 08:30Clock to 13:00Clock
Friday: 14:00Clock to 18:30Clock
Saturday: 08:30Clock to 13:00Clock

56321 Rhens Mainzer Straße 56
Apotheke am Königsstuhl
Mainzer Straße 56
56321 Rhens

Phone: (0049) 2628 2706
E-mail: info@apotheke-rhens.de
Web: https://apotheke-rhens.de/

Plan route

Logo Jäger Apotheke | © Alexandra Jäger

14:00 - 18:30

Apotheke am Königsstuhl

Mainzer Straße 56, 56321 Rhens

Wir sind die Apotheke vor Ort und für den Ort, der Königsstuhl steht für unsere regionale Verbundenheit und ist nicht nur Zeichen unserer Außendarstellung. Die Apotheke am Königsstuhl ist Ihr verlässlicher Gesundheitspartner.


Die Gesundheit ist das höchste Gut, so sagt man. In unserer Apotheke steht Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden im Vordergrund.

Neben den rezeptpflichtigen Medikamenten steht Ihnen auch eine große Auswahl rezeptfreier Arzneimittel, Medizinprodukte und Pflegehilfsmittel zur Verfügung. Pflegeprodukte, die keinen Wunsch offenlassen, Schönheitspflege, die begeistert. In unserer Apotheke führen wir verschiedene Kosmetiklinien, die jede für sich besonders ist.

Auch die persönliche Beratung unserer Kunden steht stets an erster Stelle. Wir bieten Ihnen kompetente und zeitgemäße Fachberatung, die das Internet trotz all seiner Möglichkeiten nicht leisten kann. Durch Neugier und Fortbildung sind wir auf der Höhe der Zeit. Bei uns bekommen Sie genau die Medikmente, Pflegeprodukte oder Service-Leistungen, die Sie benötigen. Wir schauen nicht nur auf die Rezepte, sondern immer ein wenig genauer hin – versprochen.

Viele medizinische Geräte werden nur für einen bestimmten und begrenzten Zeitraum benötigt. Da macht es keinen Sinn, jedes Gerät zu kaufen, wenn Sie es auch leihen können. Gerade für junge Familien haben wir Milchpumpen der neuesten Generation oder Babywaagen zum Verleih vorrätig. Die Kosten dieser Ausleihen werden in der Regel sogar von Ihrer Krankenversicherung getragen. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir helfen Ihnen sehr gerne weiter!

Apotheke am Königsstuhl

Vom 13.04.2021 bis zum 31.12.2022

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag: 08:30Uhr bis 13:00Uhr
Montag: 14:00Uhr bis 18:30Uhr
Dienstag: 08:30Uhr bis 13:00Uhr
Dienstag: 14:00Uhr bis 18:30Uhr
Mittwoch: 08:30Uhr bis 13:00Uhr
Mittwoch: 14:00Uhr bis 18:30Uhr
Donnerstag: 08:30Uhr bis 13:00Uhr
Donnerstag: 14:00Uhr bis 18:30Uhr
Freitag: 08:30Uhr bis 13:00Uhr
Freitag: 14:00Uhr bis 18:30Uhr
Samstag: 08:30Uhr bis 13:00Uhr
56321 Rhens Mainzer Straße 56
Apotheke am Königsstuhl
Mainzer Straße 56
56321 Rhens

Tel.: (0049) 2628 2706
Email: info@apotheke-rhens.de
Web: https://apotheke-rhens.de/

Route planen